Manuel Braun
Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 0
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: braun@bnb-stahl.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte
Boris Eichholz
Bereichsleiter Stahl
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 31
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: eichholz@bnb-stahl.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte
Rüdiger Urban
Vertrieb
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 34
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: urban@bnb-stahl.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte

Ralph Nensel
Vertrieb
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 23
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: nensel@bnb-ohg.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte
Jonas David Jung
Auftragsbearbeitung
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 30
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: jung@bnb-ohg.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte
Frederike Rath
Kundencenter & Disposition
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 30
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: rath@bnb-stahl.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte

Jan Peters
Externer Marketingleiter
 
Mobil: 0 17 6 / 20 31 58 74
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: werbung@bnb-ohg.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte
  Buchhaltung
  
  
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 24
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: buchhaltung@bnb-ohg.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte
Dennis Schäfer
Vertrieb, Regalprüfer, Leiterprüfer
 
Tel.: 0 27 73 / 74 18 04 – 33
Fax: 0 27 73 / 87 49 987
Mail: schaefer@bnb-ohg.de
vCard: Download Visitenkarte